Thursday, 8 October 2026
Newsletter ConTech Today Directory

Public body

UK Research and Innovation

UK Research and Innovation has published 16 contracts for construction works or architectural and engineering services as awarded on Find a Tender and appears in 1 story on ConTech Today.

Contracts awarded

Contracts for construction works or architectural and engineering services (as the buyer classified them) that UK Research and Innovation has published as awarded on Find a Tender. Values are as stated in each notice.

Contracts awarded by UK Research and Innovation, newest first
PublishedSupplierContractStated value
Reeda Safety Limited CSP27896 - Roof refurbishment works (notice 092632-2026 on Find a Tender) £46,460
LSG Anglia Ltd CSP27901 - Replication Lab Refurbishment - Design (notice 092957-2026 on Find a Tender) £22,000
Reeda Safety Limited CSP27897 - Roof repair works (notice 092453-2026 on Find a Tender) £27,131
RSK Environment Limited CSP26864 - Opening-up and Structural Investigation works (notice 090364-2026 on Find a Tender) £33,212
Boatlabs AS CSP26725 - DP FMEA Upgrade and new IMCA Requirements (notice 089499-2026 on Find a Tender) Not stated
Federico Brito García CSP26708 - Repair and exterior painting of Nitrogen plant shed (notice 089245-2026 on Find a Tender) Not stated
DH Building Services (Oxford) Limited CSP26860 - R26 courtyard works (notice 088224-2026 on Find a Tender) £23,150
Zero Emission Buildings Ltd CSP26854 - Adiabatic Humidification Design (notice 087554-2026 on Find a Tender) £22,135
DH Building Services (Oxford) Limited CSP26827 - Drainage and defect repairs (notice 084689-2026 on Find a Tender) £24,630
Walker Safety Cabinets Limited CSP26812 - Thorough Examination and Test (TExT) of 49x CLII Ducted Safety Cabinet (notice 083410-2026 on Find a Tender) £31,500
Zero Emission Buildings Ltd CSP26816 - Chiller Replacement Design Fee (notice 082987-2026 on Find a Tender) £21,138
Pikehaven Limited CSP26712 (notice 082430-2026 on Find a Tender) £23,299
Monmouth Scientific Limited CSP26797 - Custom designed 3x3m aluminium cleanroom (notice 080129-2026 on Find a Tender) £13,127
Hoare Lea LLP CSP26782 - Engineering Services (notice 078801-2026 on Find a Tender) £24,700
ITS Testing Services (UK) Limited CSP26771 - Recertification testing of Halley avtur drums (notice 078486-2026 on Find a Tender) £12,420
Labcom Ltd CSP26775 - Installation, testing and commissioning of laboratory LEV system (notice 078533-2026 on Find a Tender) £49,770
How this record is compiled

Every figure on this page is calculated by our own code from the official notices.

  • Source: notices published on Find a Tender, the UK government's procurement notice service, read from its open contracting data feed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.
  • Listed: contracts that have been signed. Under the Procurement Act 2023 that is a contract details notice; under the earlier regulations it is a contract award notice. Notices of an intention to award are not listed, so a contract does not appear twice.
  • Values are as stated in each notice: excluding VAT where the notice gives that figure, otherwise including VAT. They are not adjusted.
  • Framework agreements, dynamic purchasing systems and awards naming four or more suppliers are shown separately and left out of the total, because their values are ceilings rather than contracts for work. A single contract with a stated value of £1 billion or more is also left out of the total.
  • Where one notice repeats the same value against several lots it is counted once. An award published twice is counted once.
  • Organisation names are as published, with names typed in capitals put into ordinary capitalisation. A name is matched to this page only on its registered number or an exact match of the name.
  • The record covers only contracts that public bodies have published on Find a Tender, in construction works and architectural and engineering services categories, since our collection began. Private-sector contracts, and public contracts not published there, are not included.

UK Research and Innovation in our stories

Source and licence

Procurement data: Find a Tender, Cabinet Office. Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.

A name in a notice is matched to this page only on its registered number or an exact match of the name, so contracts recorded under a different company of the same group are not shown here. Being named on this page is not an endorsement by ConTech Today or its publisher.

Corrections and right of reply

This page is compiled from public procurement notices and from our own published stories. Notices are written by the public body that publishes them and may contain errors made by that authority, including in names, values and dates; we show them as published.

If anything here is wrong, out of date or attributed to the wrong organisation, or if you would like to reply to it, email hello@contechtoday.co.uk with the address of this page. We will check it against the source and correct or remove it, usually within two working days. See our corrections policy.